Officers & Board of Directors

 President Laura McMahon president@watercolorhouston.org
 Vice President Kathleen Church vicepresident@watercolorhouston.org
 Secretary Veronica Koenig secretary@watercolorhouston.org
 Treasurer Betty Westbrook treasurer@watercolorhouston.org
 Administrative Director Patty Armstrong admindirector@watercolorhouston.org
 Annual Members Exhibit Director Karen Capper ame@watercolorhouston.org
 At Large 1 Director Daniela Werneck atlarge1@watercolorhouston.org
 At Large 2 Director Beverly Aderholt atlarge2@watercolorhouston.org
 Education Director Laurie Hammons education@watercolorhouston.org
 Gallery Director Helen Lim gallerydirector@watercolorhouston.org
 International Exhibit Co-Director Beth Graham 
 International Exhibit Co-Director Thomas Kraycirik iwe2@watercolorhouston.org
 Membership Co-Director Victoria Avalos membership@watercolorhouston.org
 Membership Co-Director Fran Franklin membership1@watercolorhouston.org
 Outreach Director Anna Griffith outreach@watercolorhouston.org
 Past President Louise Bateman pastpresident@watercolorhouston.org
 Public Relations Director Mark Stewart pr@watercolorhouston.org
 Technology Director Karen Stopnicki technology@watercolorhouston.org
 Volunteer Director Sally Hoyt volunteer@watercolorhouston.org
 Washrag Director Ksenia Annis washrag@watercolorhouston.org

Staff

 Administrative Assistant Martin Butler admin@watercolorhouston.org
 Development Director Haley Bowen development@watercolorhouston.org



Committee Chairs & Coordinators

 Art Fair Theresa Wilson  artfair@watercolorhouston.org 
 Model Lab Carol Rensink modellab@watercolorhouston.org
 Open Studio Joanie Hughes openstudio@watercolorhouston.org
 Paint-In Jan McNeill paintin@watercolorhouston.org
 Senior Class Mary Glover Rustay seniorclass@watercolorhouston.org
 Website Administrator Karen Stopnicki website@watercolorhouston.org

1601 West Alabama Houston TX 77006
Gallery: 713-942-9966
Questions? Email WAS-H@sbcglobal.net
HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm

©Watercolor Art Society-Houston. All images are property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software