HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm      |      1601 West Alabama Houston TX 77006      |      713-942-9966     |      WAS-H@sbcglobal.net

Signature Membership 

Signature and Elite Signature Status are honors bestowed to those artists who have been selected for participation in the Watercolor Art Society-Houston's International Exhibition for multiple exhibition years. In addition to the certification and pin presented at the annual awards ceremony, each signature artist may add the designation WAS-H to their professional competencies. Signature and Elite Signature status is defined by the WAS-H By-Laws. Signature Members have exhibited their work in three WAS-H International Exhibitions, and Elite Signature Members have exhibited their work in five WAS-H International Exhibitions. Members are required to be active and current in their dues at their time of acceptance in the show.

Signature Members 2017

Angie Adlerz

Ron Anderson

Del Azios

Wm. Kelly Bailey

Dick Barlow

Tanna Bennett

Judi Betts

David M. Blackwell

Irene Bolitho

Connie Bosworth

Becky Brocato

Martin Butler

Sylvia Cameron

Isobel Capp

Linda Haag Carter

Jane Chamberlain

Lee Cohen

Natalie Barrett Cook

Marguerite Costigan

Lynne Crawford

Dorothy B. Dileo

Pat Dispenziere

Lucija Dragovan

Don Edelman

William B. Epps Jr.

Patrick Faile

Susan Giannantonio

Kim Granhaug

Anna Griffith

Sirun Guan

Diane Henderson

Hailey Herrera

Peggy Hoekman

Bonnie Hubly

John James

Tamara Kontrimas

Suzanne Leatherwood

Karen Lindeman

Annell Livingston

Mike Mazer

Laurin McCracken

Jean McTaggert

Mary Lou Metcalf

Cuauhtemoc Murphy

Thuy Nguyen

Mary Basye Nicklow

Alma O'Donnelly

William B. Owens

Debbie Lee Parmley

Reva Power

Kris Preslan

Cheryl Presswood

Carolyn H. Puhalski

Mary Quiros

Ruth Hill Radcliffe

Cookie O Rees

Cynthia Reid

Kay Ellis Rekoff

Kay Reynolds

Leatrice Joy Richardson

April M Rimpo

Joy Rumscheidt

Nance Scanland

Cathy Schuster

Jerry V. Seagle

Kristine Smith

Jean Sommer

Brandee Standley

Shirley Stronach

Ann Stoudenmire

Linda Darke Swaynos

Donald Taylor

Susenne Telage

Anne Treadwell

Janet Trotter

Linda Vanek

Stephanie Williams

Vicky Williamson

Theresa Wilson

Tommie Wilson

Kathleen Zann Issacson

Jun Zhu

Elite Signature Members 2017

Ruby Allen

Wilmer Anderson

Kirby Attwell

Robin Avery

Liduine Bekman

Margaret Scott Bock

Marcia Boone

David Bridges

Jody Henderer Burns

Dottie Burton

Sam Caldwell

Anita Cannon

Mark Cardoza

Mary Jane Carpenter

Cleo Ceeney

Barbara J. Clay

Judi Coffey

Pat Conroy

Mary Jane Cox

Julius Danziger

Helen C. Dodd

Karen Dwyer

Toni Elkins

Sy Ellens

Ann Erard

Cheryl Evans

Carol H. Fairlie

Eldon Faries

Gerry Finch

Carla Gauthier

Hunter George

Frank Gerrietts

Ann Gillaspy

Caroline Graham

Nancy Grob

Lillian Gunderlach

Deborah Hagemeyer

Marsha Harris

Ann Hartley

Jeanne Heise

Elizabeth Hill

Joan Hughes

Charlotte G. Huntley

Linda Jarnagin

Anne Lamkin Kinder

Sarah Kitigawa

Nellie Kress

Margaret Kranking

Sally Kullman

Marilyn Lacey

Jan Ledbetter

Jackie Liddell

May Lu

Mary Ann Lucas

David Maloney

Rosemary Massey

David Maxwell

Les McDonald, Jr.

Eileen Mueller Neill

Sally Padgett

Gay Paratore

Monika Pate

Song Qin

Odette Ruben

Jeanne Ruchti

M.F. Rutherford

Sandra Schafer

A.J. Schexnayder

Dale A. Schmidt

Mabel J. Sellers

Duncan Simmons

Carol Slobin

Kay Smith

Stanley S. Smith

Natalie Smythe

Erik T. Sproghe

Carol Staub

Shirley Sterling

Kay Stern

Mark Stewart

Judith Thomsen

Linda Tibolla

Joyce Troegel

Margot Vance

Lynn Venier

Karen Vernon

Gale Webb

Sally Webster

Mary Wilbanks

Cheryl Wooten

Jerry Wray

Keiko Yasuoka

Al Zeries

Del Zimmerman

Signature membership is assigned following the International Exhibition each March.

Watercolor Art Society-Houston      |      1601 West Alabama Houston TX 77006      |      713-942-9966     |      WAS-H@sbcglobal.net

      HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm

©Watercolor Art Society-Houston. All images on this site are property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software