2020 IWE Gallery

<< All album photos 55/89 photos
Linda Vanek

List of IWE 2020 Artists & Paintings
43rd IWE 2020.pdf

Juror: Eric Wiegardt

Award Winners

First Place: Dongfeng Li, Fishing Boat Bathed in the Morning Glow

Second Place: Kathleen Conover, Divided: Industrial Evolution

Third Place:  Jennifer Martin, Memory Gone

Odette Ruben Memorial: Soon Warren, Golden Age - Sunflower

Board of Directors: Chris Krupinski, Apostrophe

Jack Bowen Award: Atanas Matsurev, Autumnal

Art Supply on Almeda: Kim Granhaug, Harvey

Margaret Scott Bock Award: Marilynne Bradley, At Sea

Texas Art Supply Awards

  • Matt White, Dale's Tree
  • Ken Call, Dos Hermanas

Merit Awards

  • Deanna Beaujot, Sun Fun
  • Francesca Brayton, Seal Beach Junior Lifeguards
  • Cliff Hamberlin, An die Freude
  • Larry Spitzberg, Coming Aboard!
  • Taigo Yasukawa, Two Old Pine Trees

Honorable Mention Awards

  • Severn Wang, Morning Prayer, Jerusalum
  • Erhu Zhang, Fish Hawk
  • Carol Hubbard, Carpe Diem
  • Vanessa Sosa, Napping Hippo
  • Norma Herring, Patrician Woods

1601 West Alabama Houston TX 77006
Gallery: 713-942-9966
Questions? Email 

HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm

©Watercolor Art Society - Houston. All images are property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software