Officers & Board of Directors

Louise Bateman

Vice President
Laura McMahon

Alice Rogers

Betty Westbrook

Public Relations Director
Mark Stewart

Website/Digital Director
Ksenia Annis

Building Maintenance Director
Frank Griffin

International Exhibit
Tom Kraycirik
Heather Jones Taylor

Washrag Newsletter Interim Director
Ksenia Annis

Administrative Director
Patty Armstrong

Outreach Director
Anna Griffith

Technology Director
Karen Stopnicki

Volunteer Director
Sally Hoyt

Past President
Lynne Woods

Membership Co-Directors
Victoria Avalos
Fran Franklin

Education Co-Directors
Beth Graham
Laurie Hammons

Annual Members Exhibit Director
Karen Capper

Gallery Director
Kathleen Church

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

Paint-Out and Senior Class
Mary Rustay

Special Projects
Irene Crutchley

Wednesday Model Lab
Carol Rensink

Open Studio
Diane Burch

Jan McNeill (Interim)
David Muegge

Art Fair
Theresa Wilson

Jan McNeill


Administrative Assistant
(contact for questions and concerns)
Martin Butler

Development Director

Haley Bowen

1601 West Alabama Houston TX 77006
Gallery: 713-942-9966
Questions? Email
HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm

©Watercolor Art Society-Houston. All images on this site are property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software